book cover of Kalina\'s Discovery

Kalina's Discovery

(The second book in the Return to Wonderland series)
A collection of stories by

Book 2 in the Return to Wonderland series. Sorceress Kalina has accepted that love is not in her cards, but she can't refuse the allure-or the sexual dominance-of Prince Eral. The mystical werefin seems to be everywhere she turns and she desires him with a power she finds hard to deny. But she's a weretiger, a creature of the land. There can be no future for them. When Kalina's visions call her to Atlantis, she must face her terror of water to try to save a king and realize her own dreams-submitting to Eral and unlocking the magic long trapped within her heart. Eral feels Kalina in his mind, on his skin, in his very blood. Even though she resists him and shuns his watery homeland, he remains determined to win the she-cat and claim her for his own. But an evil sorcerer has other plans for them-deadly, painful plans. Eral and Kalina must join their hearts, minds, and formidable powers to save a kingdom and discover a love that even their differences can't divide. Note: Return to Wonderland is set in the same universe as Cheyenne McCray's Wonderland series. Although you will meet many of the same characters, it is not essential to have read the previous

Paperback Editions

December 2008 : USA Paperback

Title: Kalina's Discovery (Return to Wonderland)
Author(s): Cheyenne McCray, Mackenzie McKade
ISBN: 1-4199-5848-8 / 978-1-4199-5848-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ellora's Cave
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU