book cover of Love Song Series Box Set

Love Song Series Box Set

(A book in the Love Songs series)
An omnibus of novels by

Whiskey Lullaby: (Revised and Extended)
Jase lived the last nine years drowning in whiskey, while Julie sung a lonely lullaby. Can they find a way to give their whiskey lullaby a happy ending?

Brandon's wounded; Bethany's broken. Can these two shattered souls heal each other?

I Hope You Dance:
Join the Walker and Gibson families as they learn to dance.

Love Song Series Box Set contains adult situations some readers may find offensive. These stories include explicit sex, foul language, and violence. Not intended for readers under 18.

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Love Song Series Box Set
Author(s): Emily Minton, Dawn Martens
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU