book cover of My Wicked Masters

My Wicked Masters

(The fifth book in the Club Wicked series)
A novel by

~Each book in the series can be read as a stand alone~

Rhiannon Mirga, known as Goddess at Club Wicked, has a reputation for being a beautiful and unapproachable ice princess. But beneath her hard exterior beats the tender heart of a submissive who yearns for a Master’s love despite a nightmare past that makes it hard for her to trust anyone. For Rhiannon there are only two men that can help her overcome her fear, the club’s incredibly sexy trainers, Master Rory and Master Liam.

Unfortunately, after a long history Rory and Liam are on the verge of parting ways, driven apart by Liam's refusal to accept Rory's love as anything more than friendship. Despite their own issues, the men find they cannot refuse her plea for help and together they embark on a training session like no other where the Masters are the ones who learn the true meaning of love and surrender.

~There is a short FREE prequel to this story titled My Wicked Trainers available now~

Similar books by other authors

Wicked Wish
(Wicked Horse Vegas, book 2)
Sawyer Bennett
The Rebel and the Rogue
(Interstellar Brides, book 19)
Grace Goodwin
BBW Nanny
Riley Cole

Paperback Editions

February 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: My Wicked Masters
Author(s): Ann Mayburn
ISBN: 1-62300-847-6 / 978-1-62300-847-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Loose Id, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: My Wicked Masters (Club Wicked Book 5)
Author(s): Ann Mayburn
Publisher: Honey Mountain Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU