book cover of Charlotte\'s Search - The Complete Series

Charlotte's Search - The Complete Series

(A book in the Charlotte's Search series)
An omnibus of novels by

Here Comes the Bride…

As Charlotte’s wedding day approaches, will her marriage to one of her Masters affect her relationship with the other?

Has her old enemy forgotten her?  And will the past return to reveal its secrets?

And as Charlotte searches for the mother she never knew, will the past return to reveal its secrets?

A BDSM Ménage Erotic Romance and Thriller

The box set comprises the following titles, previously published separately:

Part One - Her Master's Wedding

Part Two - Her Lovers' Touch

Part Three - The Sin of the Parent

Part Four - The Daughter's Manumission

Part Five - The Father's Betrayal

Part Six - The Shadow of Obsession

Part Seven - The Loss of Innocence

Part Eight - Her Mother's Love

Part Nine - Her Enemy's Promise

Total Approx 315,000 Words