book cover of The Unrestrained Series Complete Collection

The Unrestrained Series Complete Collection

Books 1 - 5
(A book in the Unrestrained series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Unrestrained Series Collection includes Books 1 - 5 of the series featuring good-girl Kate and secret bad boy Drake as they meet and fall in love, going from that first date to love, engagement, marriage and family.

Kindle Editions

July 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Unrestrained Series Collection: Books 1 - 5
Author(s): S E Lund
Publisher: Acadian Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU