book cover of Eternity


(The first book in the Eternity series)
A novel by

Immortal vampire hunter Eve Hayden, along with 800-year old identical twin vampire brothers Julien and Michel de Cernay, thought they put the threat of Vampire Dominion behind them when they disabled Fallen Angel Soren Lindgren and the Twelve, preventing their rise to power over humanity.

For the past twenty years, the trio has enjoyed life together in a small town on the coast of Wales.

Their peace is shattered when Fallen Angel Matthew Thorne arrives in town with a story about a coming apocalypse. He begs them to join forces to raise the Twelve and restore Soren to his former powers.

He tells a tale about the Nephilim, monstrous children of the Fallen, who have their own plans for Dominion over humans. Only Soren and the Twelve have the power to fight them and win the battle to save humanity.

Can Eve, Julien and Michel trust Matthew?

What price will they be willing to pay to prevent the Nephilim from seizing power?

Introducing S. E. Lund's new story in the Dominion Series Universe, a paranormal urban fantasy romance featuring favourite characters from the original series as well as new characters, including mortals, vampires, Grigori, and Nephilim.

Book Two, Insurgency, will be out in early 2021.

Paperback Editions

October 2020 : Canada Paperback

Title: Eternity
Author(s): S E Lund
ISBN: 1-988265-93-2 / 978-1-988265-93-3 (Canada edition)
Publisher: S. E. Lund Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2020 : USA, Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Eternity (The Eternity Series Book 1)
Author(s): S E Lund
Publisher: S. E. Lund
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU