Search      
book cover of Loving the Edge

Loving the Edge

(2014)
Crash Into You / Melt Into You / Fall Into You / Caught Up In You / Need You Tonight
A collection of stories by

The complete Loving on the Edge series from bestselling author Roni Loren - an intensely erotic collection, perfect for fans of Sylvia Day and Fifty Shades of Grey.

Featuring Crash Into You, Melt Into You, Fall Into You, Caught Up In You and Need You Tonight - all 5 books in the hugely popular and intensely erotic LOVING ON THE EDGE series - this e-bundle is the perfect go-to for fans of Roni Loren, as well as the Fifty Shades and Crossfire series.


Kindle Editions

December 2014 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Loving On the Edge 5-Book Collection: Crash Into You, Melt Into You, Fall Into You, Caught Up In You, Need You Tonight
Author(s): Roni Loren
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU