book cover of Lost Without You

Lost Without You

(The second book in the In Blood and Worth Loving series)
A novel by

With his favorite lover traveling, vampire Jayvyn Redwolfe spends a night clubbing. A "chance" meeting with a human woman intrigues him. When he learns she's struggling to recapture her ex's attention, he agrees to pretend to be her new love interest. Things go awry when Jayvyn realizes he's falling into blood with another man's woman. Charmed by Jayvyn's attentiveness, Cayenne Pepper's interest in reuniting with her ex wanes as she starts to fall for Jayvyn. She's unaware that she's arousing the passion of a vampire whose hunger for her blood and heart is rapidly nearing the point where he'll do whatever is necessary to possess her - including killing her ex.

Paperback Editions

May 2011 : USA Paperback

Title: In Blood And Worth Loving 2: Lost Without You
Author(s): Marilyn Lee
ISBN: 1-4611-7813-4 / 978-1-4611-7813-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Lost Without You (In Blood and Worth Loving Book 2)
Author(s): Marilyn Lee
Publisher: Marilyn Lee Unleashed
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU