book cover of Find Me In Pleasure

Find Me In Pleasure

Mal and Christina's story
(The second book in the Dark Pleasures series)
A Novella by

From New York Times, USA Today, and International bestselling author J. Kenner writing as Julie Kenner....

After what seems like an eternity, I am finally back in Malcolm's arms. My lover. My mate.

Our passion is wild. Violent and all-consuming. A heat that binds us through touch and time.

But passion has a price, and our enemies search for us. For me.

Because there is a power inside me that I do not understand. A fire that burns as wild as the pleasure I find in Mal's arms.

And the evil that chases us will stop at nothing to reclaim that power...

Reading Order:
Find Me in Darkness, Part 1

Find Me in Pleasure, Part 2

Find Me in Passion, Part 3

And be sure not to miss the first novella in this exciting and sexy series by Julie Kenner (aka J. Kenner), Caress of Darkness, a 1001 Dark Nights novella.

***NOTE TO READERS*** Each of the 1001 Dark Nights novellas stands alone. (Caress of Darkness and the 2015 release, Caress of Pleasure.) The Find Me books are a true trilogy spanning Mal and Christina's romance and are meant to be read in order.

Paperback Editions

January 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Find Me In Pleasure: Mal and Christina's Story, Part 2 (Dark Pleasures) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Julie Kenner
ISBN: 1-940673-32-1 / 978-1-940673-32-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: JK
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Find Me In Pleasure: Mal and Christina's story, Part 2 (Dark Pleasures)
Author(s): Julie Kenner, J Kenner
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA