book cover of Find Me In Darkness

Find Me In Darkness

Mal and Christina's Story
(The first book in the Dark Pleasures series)
A Novella by

A doomed woman. A dangerous and mysterious man. And an epic passion that cannot be denied...

Don't miss Mal and Christina's story:

Find Me in Darkness, Part 1

Find Me in Pleasure, Part 2

Find Me in Passion, Part 3

From the first moment I saw Malcolm, I felt his power shudder through me. Lithe and powerful, dark and controlling, he cast a spell over me that I didn't understand, but to which I willingly surrendered.

One touch and I melted. One glance into his storm-swept eyes and I was lost. One kiss, and I was bound.

But sometimes passion can burn to hot, and it would take all of our strength for Mal and I to survive the fire that raged between us...


And be sure not to miss the first novella in this exciting and sexy series by Julie Kenner (aka J. Kenner), Caress of Darkness, a 1001 Dark Nights novella.

***NOTE TO READERS*** Each of the 1001 Dark Nights novellas stands alone. (Caress of Darkness and the 2015 release, Caress of Pleasure.) The Find Me books are a true trilogy spanning Mal and Christina's romance and are meant to be read in order.

Paperback Editions

January 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Find Me In Darkness: Mal and Christina's Story, Part 1 (Dark Pleasures) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Julie Kenner
ISBN: 1-940673-31-3 / 978-1-940673-31-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: JK
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Find Me In Darkness: Mal and Christina's Story, Part 1 (Dark Pleasures)
Author(s): Julie Kenner, J Kenner
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU