book cover of Randomly Every After

Randomly Every After

Sam and Amy
(The fifth book in the Random series)
A Novella by

An old rivalry threatens Sam's long-planned proposal to Amy when a case of mistaken identity makes fists fly. Can a moonlit serenade on a rooftop make up for old mistakes as their future hangs in the balance?

This is a 60-page short story set in the Random series after Random Acts of Hope and before Random Acts of Love, features all of the main characters from the first four Random books (except for Mavis the Chicken. Sorry.)

**This story originally appeared in the LOL vol. 2 boxed set**

Paperback Editions

September 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Randomly Ever After: Sam and Amy (Random Series, 5)
Author(s): Julia Kent
ISBN: 1-68230-749-2 / 978-1-68230-749-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: EverAfter Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Random Acts of Yes: Marriage Proposal Romantic Comedy (Random Series Book 5)
Author(s): Julia Kent
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU