book cover of It\'s Always Complicated

It's Always Complicated

(The fourth book in the Her Billionaires series)
A novel by

Get all 4 books in the series!
Her Billionaires (Book 1)
It's Complicated (Book 2)
Completely Complicated (Book 3)
It's Always Complicated (Book 4)

Take two men, one woman, three children. Stir in one best friend and her fiancé doctor. Whisk one best friend's niece, her two rock star boyfriends, and add a grizzled old octogenarian diner owner with a naughty mouth and her eighty-something boyfriend who loves every minute of her.

Put them all in a campground in northern Maine where the owners' daughter has two special men of her own. Bake for 400 pages.

It's Always Complicated is the sprawling saga of how Laura, Mike and Dylan (Her Billionaires) and Josie and Alex (It's Complicated) have the wedding of a lifetime at Escape Shores Campground (the Obedient series) while Darla, Trevor and Joe (the Random series) make an appearance with a cast of characters that includes cameos from the Warlock Waitress and maybe...just maybe...Mavis the Chicken.

This book combines three of Julia Kent's series in a madcap spectacle that yields one universal truth: love is a journey and not a destination, but people will drive you crazy along the way.

Enjoy the ride.

Paperback Editions

October 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: It's Always Complicated (Her Billionaires, 4)
Author(s): Julia Kent
ISBN: 1-68230-741-7 / 978-1-68230-741-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: EverAfter Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

April 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: It's Always Complicated
Author(s): Julia Kent
ISBN: 1-5327-6647-5 / 978-1-5327-6647-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: It's Always Complicated (Her Billionaires Book 4)
Author(s): Julia Kent
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU