book cover of Completely Complicated

Completely Complicated

(The third book in the Her Billionaires series)
A novel by

The adventures of Laura, Mike, Dylan, Josie and Alex from the Her Billionaires series continue as Laura, Mike and Dylan adjust to new life with a baby. Meanwhile, Josie and Alex learn that love may not really mean never having to say you're sorry, but it sure does involve a great deal of commitment and honesty.

With strong cameos from Darla, Trevor and Joe from the Random series, and plenty of scenes at the enighborhood diner, Jeddy's, The Complete Series Boxed Set is 500+ pages that takes the gang further than they ever expected on their journey to love.

**This set was originally published as "The Complete Series Boxed Set" and has been renamed to "Completely Complicated".**

It contains the previously published novellas:

Complete Abandon

Complete Harmony

Complete Bliss

Complete We

Paperback Editions

October 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Completely Complicated (Her Billionaires, 3)
Author(s): Julia Kent
ISBN: 1-68230-740-9 / 978-1-68230-740-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: EverAfter Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

April 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Completely Complicated
Author(s): Julia Kent
ISBN: 1-5328-8013-8 / 978-1-5328-8013-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Completely Complicated (Her Billionaires #3)
Author(s): Julia Kent
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU