book cover of Afterwards


Two Nameless Novellas
(A book in the Nameless series)
An omnibus of novels by

A set of two follow-up novellas to Nameless about Erin, Seth, and their daughters.


Erin thought she reached a hard-won happy ending. She has a sexy, successful husband, two beautiful daughters, and a life of ease and luxury.

She adores her husband, but she never sees him anymore, and he seems to drift farther away every day. She loves being a mother, but she wants to be Erin too--and she doesn't think she is anymore.

She and Seth have never stopped loving each other. It's just that love can be harder than she thought.


Seventeen years ago, a one-night stand between Erin and Seth led to an accidental pregnancy, which led to partnership, then to love, then to marriage, then to family. Through all of that, their lives have never gotten less complicated. Now their daughters are teenagers, and they have to adjust to a new stage of life.

Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Afterwards: Two Nameless Novellas
Author(s): Claire Kent
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU