book cover of He Ain\'t Lion

He Ain't Lion

(The first book in the Ridgeville series)
A Novella by

**For a limited time, this title is also available in "Mating Instinct", a complete collection of ALL Ridgeville books.**

Life sucks... And then you get turned into a werelion...

Curvaceous, blonde bombshell Maya Josephs is looking for a little action to take her mind off of her recent break-up. Crazy werecats or not, an evening at Genesis is exactly what she needs. And when she meets the hotter than hot, super-sexy owner, Alex O'Connell, the alpha lion shifter is just the man to fit the bill for a one-night stand.

Dumped like a rotting piece of meat by her ex, Maya is on the prowl, fixin' to do whatever it takes to get herself a piece of the gorgeous furball. Besides, what's the harm in a girl having a little bit of fun?

Part of the "Ridgeville" series:
He Ain't Lion
You're Lion
Ball of Furry
Head Over Tail
Fierce in Fur
Deuces Wild
Sealed with a Purr
Like a Fox
Big Furry Deal
Lion's Honor
Maya: Wisdom from the Queen

Similar books by other authors

The Arrangement
(Real Man, book 23)
Jenika Snow
The Orgasmatron
Brynn Paulin
Road to Joy
(Dogs of Fire)
Piper Davenport
How to Bang a Billionaire
(Arden St. Ives, book 1)
Alexis Hall

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: He Ain't Lion (BBW Paranormal Shapeshifter Romance) (Ridgeville Series Book 1)
Author(s): Celia Kyle
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU