book cover of Make Me Forget

Make Me Forget

(The first book in the Make Me series)
A Novella by

Part One of the Make Me Serial

The New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine, The Affair, and Glow is back with a tantalizing new serial novel about hidden pasts, dangerous obsessions, and uncontrollable passion...

Harper McFaddan has made her name as an investigative journalist by being both compassionate and fearless. After tragedy strikes her family, she moves to the shores of Lake Tahoe to find some peace. But when mysterious software mogul Jacob Latimer comes into her life, her thoughts turn from her own healing to an urgent need to get closer to him...

Jacob Latimer is the definition of a self-made man. The software entrepreneur built his corporation from nothing, but rumors abound about the shadiness of his rise to power and no one knows what secrets lurk in his past. Harper is the last person he should let into his life. As an investigative journalist, she's the one person who could expose his hidden origins. But Jacob knows things about Harper's past that make him irresistibly drawn to her. He wants nothing more than to make her his - and Jacob is a man who always gets what he wants...

Don't miss the next installment, Make Me Tremble...

Includes a bonus excerpt of Beth Kery's The Affair.

Praise for Beth Kery

"Addictive, delectable reading." - USA Today

"Wicked good storytelling." - Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Make Me Forget (Make Me Series)
Author(s): Beth Kery
Publisher: InterMix
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

April 2016 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Make Me Forget (Make Me: Part One)
Author(s): Beth Kery
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU