book cover of Make Me Forever

Make Me Forever

(The eighth book in the Make Me series)
A Novella by

Part Eight of the Make Me Serial

As the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and The Affair delivers the final installment of her breathtaking new serial novel,
Jacob and Harper are forced to examine the strength of their love - and the frailty of their desire...

Unable to hide from Harper any longer, Jacob reveals his painful past, finally acknowledging his long-hidden connection to her. Afraid the truth will drive her away forever, he's surprised when Harper exposes startling facts about her own past.

Harper is is angry at Jacob for robbing her of someone she'd loved and burying a part of himself she'd forever cherish. Still, when he faces a devastating loss, Harper races to his side. Strengthened by Harper's love, Jacob finally fully bares his soul and reveals everything he has kept hidden. But if they are to have a future together, he will need to release all of his shame - and embrace a happiness they both desperately deserve..

Includes a bonus excerpt of Beth Kery's Only for You, a One Night of Passion novel.

Don't miss the entire One Night of Passion series: Addicted to You, Bound to You, Captured by You, Exposed to You, and Only for You

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Make Me Forever (Make Me Series)
Author(s): Beth Kery
Publisher: InterMix
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

May 2016 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Make Me Forever (Make Me: Part Eight)
Author(s): Beth Kery
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU