book cover of An Indecent Arrangement

An Indecent Arrangement

(The third book in the Indecent series)
A novel by

Two very bad boys trying to go legit...

Max and Jesse grew up on the streets of Philadelphia, working for the city's most successful crime boss before attempting to go straight. They're inseparable, their friendship honed by danger. They share everything, including a burning desire for the same woman. But an affair now, while they're still untangling themselves from their past, could be dangerous, not only to their friendship but to their lives. And to hers.

One good girl who could be their downfall...

Mary Alice has always walked the straight and narrow, but her secret craving for Max and Jesse is fast becoming an obsession. They don't fit into her safe little world of family, friends and work. That doesn't stop her from wanting these intensely sexual men who fascinate her. So when fate hands her an opening, Mary Alice proposes an indecent arrangement guaranteed to rock their worlds.

A split-second and a single shot...

Their powerfully erotic relationship is shattered in an instant. Jesse and Max stand united even though they're miserable without her. Mally is lonely, hurt and angry but she's not ready to give up on their relationship. She has to make them understand that they're safer together. And that she's much tougher than they realize.

Paperback Editions

April 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: An Indecent Arrangement (The Indecent Series)
Author(s): Stephanie Julian
ISBN: 1-943769-11-7 / 978-1-943769-11-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Stephanie Mowery
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: An Indecent Arrangement (The Indecent Series Book 3)
Author(s): Stephanie Julian
Publisher: Moonlit Night Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU