book cover of Hidden Obsession

Hidden Obsession

(The second book in the Club series)
A Novella by

** A 15,000 word standalone novella, Hidden Obsession is part of The Club series: **

Desperate for a change - and hoping to shake off the guy who has been stalking her for the last two years - Raven James moves to Karin, Texas to start a new life.

Until now, her stalker has kept his distance. But when a sexy young detective Conrad enters the scene, her stalkers behavior becomes more and more disturbing, leaving Raven to wonder how far he will go to get what he wants.

When Conrad turns up at her work with some interesting 'ideas' on how to draw her stalker out of the woodwork, Raven is willing to try anything, even if it means doing things she never thought she was capable of.

Conrad says he can help, but the line between duty and desire will be blurred in an effort to catch a madman.

Kindle Editions

February 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Hidden Obsession (The Club Book 2)
Author(s): The Club Book Series, Missy Johnson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU