book cover of Royal Pleasures

Royal Pleasures

(The second book in the Sucks Royally series)
A Novella by

[Siren Everlasting Classic ManLove: Alternative Contemporary Paranormal Romance, MM, vampires, HFN] Trevor Reiner has become the consort of a vampire prince. All he has to do is pretend he and Prince Ludwick are in a scandalous relationship, which they are, and he will be paid two million dollars, which he desperately needs. The only problem with the plan are Ludwick's strange mood swings. The man is almost perfect, making Trevor's toes curl in bed, while making Trevor laugh as they annoy the noble class. But something is wrong. Something is changing. Trevor's feelings for the prince are deepening, and the money hanging over his head is starting to feel like a burden rather than a goal. An act of violence goes too far, and his closest friend wants more than what Trevor can give. But he can't accept it, because Ludwick has somehow worked his way into Trevor's heart. But when fighting for what they both want might leave them both in heartbreak, what's the point in trying? NOTE! You are purchasing a serialized series. This is Book 1 of 4 in the Sucks Royally series. These books are not stand alone. The series shares an overall story arc. Each is a continuation of the previous book and must be read in the numbered order. Each book may end on a cliffhanger but usually with a happy-for-now. The final book contains a happily forever after for the lead characters.

Paperback Editions

April 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: Sucks Royally, Volume 1 [Consort of the Vampire Prince: Royal Pleasures] (Siren Publishing Everlasting Classic ManLove)
Author(s): Marcy Jacks
ISBN: 1-64243-834-0 / 978-1-64243-834-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Siren Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Royal Pleasures [Sucks Royally 2] (Siren Publishing Everlasting Classic ManLove)
Author(s): Marcy Jacks
Publisher: Siren Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU