book cover of Taste of Pleasure

Taste of Pleasure

(The first book in the Masters series)
A Novella by

Book one of The Masters series by New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones

Eight years ago, Sarah Michaels locked eyes with Ryan White at a sinful sex club. His dominant presence exuded erotic promises and aroused part of Sarah that she didn't recognize. But Ryan was her family's chief rival in the candy business, the very definition of forbidden fruit.

Since that night, Sarah has tried to deny that she wants what Ryan offers, that she actually wants to be dominated. Yet she can't stop fantasizing about him. When Ryan invites her to his elite club where power and pleasure go hand-in-hand, the temptation to explore her suppressed desires is too strong to resist. Is she ready to give up control to

Ryan - a man who might never give it back?

Originally published in 2011.

The Masters series reading order:

Taste of Pleasure (Book One)

Bound & Pleasured (Book Two)

Exposed & Pleasured (Book Three)

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Taste of Pleasure
Author(s): Lisa Renee Jones
Publisher: Harlequin Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

July 2011 : Australia Kindle edition

Title: Taste Of Pleasure
Author(s): Lisa Renee Jones
Publisher: Spice Briefs
Availability: Amazon AU