book cover of Exposed and Pleasured

Exposed and Pleasured

(The third book in the Masters series)
A Novella by

Book three of The Masters series by New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones

Book store owner Kim Baker has a serious crush on Dr. Blake Morgan - an attraction that only gets stronger when he shows her an erotic book and invites her on a night of sensual exploration at his private club, the Society.

She's drawn to his sense of power and dominant sexuality... and can't help but fantasize about being controlled by him in every way. But as Blake teaches Kim to claim her pleasure and lose her inhibitions, he may be the one in danger of losing control... .

Originally published in 2011.

The Masters series reading order:

Taste of Pleasure (Book One)

Bound & Pleasured (Book Two)

Exposed & Pleasured (Book Three)

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Exposed and Pleasured
Author(s): Lisa Renee Jones
Publisher: Harlequin Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA