book cover of Bound and Pleasured

Bound and Pleasured

(The second book in the Masters series)
A Novella by

Book two of The Masters series by New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones

Three years ago, Darla Rogers's ex, Jacob Remington, left on a top secret Special Forces mission and didn't return--at least, not to her. They had broken up after he pushed her to the erotic edge, asking her to trust him completely...and she pushed him away.

Now Jacob is back, revealing his membership in a secret society that enjoys games of dominance and submission. This time, Darla is determined prove she belongs in his world. Even if that means embracing her darkest desires with Jacob and the society's leader....

Originally published in 2011.

The Masters series reading order:

Taste of Pleasure (Book One)

Bound & Pleasured (Book Two)

Exposed & Pleasured (Book Three)

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Bound and Pleasured
Author(s): Lisa Renee Jones
Publisher: Harlequin Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

August 2011 : Australia Kindle edition

Title: Bound And Pleasured
Author(s): Lisa Renee Jones
Publisher: Spice Briefs
Availability: Amazon AU