book cover of Vagrant


(The fourth book in the Condemned series)
A novel by

I've finally got what I want.

Rafe Mason loves me.

He's forgiven me.

Survived for me.

Killed for me.

But is it enough?

His darkness owns me.

Consumes me.

Bends me.

Heals me.

Loving him is my destiny... even if it breaks me.

NOTE TO READERS: Vagrant is a dark romance with kidnapping and other disturbing themes. Intended for mature readers. Not for the faint of heart. You've been warned. Part 4 in the Condemned series.

Paperback Editions

October 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Vagrant (Condemned) (Volume 4)
Author(s): Gemma James
ISBN: 1-5177-6938-8 / 978-1-5177-6938-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Vagrant (Condemned Series Book 4)
Author(s): Gemma James
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU