book cover of Descent


(The sixth book in the Condemned series)
A novel by

The highly anticipated conclusion of Alex and Rafe's saga is here!

We did it. We said the vows, dressed for the occasion, dared to believe in Happily Ever After.

Alex Mason. It has a nice ring to it, the promise of forever. Until I awake the morning after to an empty bed and my worst nightmare waiting to strike.

Rafe is gone, but his twisted desires leave me with the chance for survival. He rebuilt this cabin for us, down to the prison in the wine cellar. Locking myself inside is my only defense against the madman determined to take me away from him forever.

But time is running out. I have a secret growing inside me, and I'll do whatever it takes to protect it.

NOTE TO READERS: Descent is a dark romance with kidnapping and other disturbing themes. Intended for mature readers. Not for the faint of heart. You've been warned. This is the 6th and final part in the Condemned series.

Paperback Editions

August 2019 : Paperback

Title: Descent (Condemned)
Author(s): Gemma James
ISBN: 1-07-506327-2 / 978-1-07-506327-5
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Descent (Condemned Book 6)
Author(s): Gemma James
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU