book cover of Emergence Box Set

Emergence Box Set

(A book in the Emergence series)
An omnibus of novels by

“This book is H-O-T!!!!! The sex between Dane and Aiden alone was enough to start an inferno, then mix a submissive into it and KA—BOOM, holy volcanic reaction book lovers! This book kept me on the edge of sexual craziness for two days. But there is more to this book than just hot sex scenes. The story line is emotional and believable. All three characters struggle with their decisions and the possible consequences of those decisions. I highly recommend this book as a GREAT erotic read and I am looking forward to the release of Bound to be Tamed. I give this book 5 stars with 5++ hands down the pants. Well done Becca Jameson, well done.”–Donna, Guilty Pleasures

The Emergence series follows the lives of several men as they meet the women of their dreams and forge relationships. Each book takes the starring characters down their respective paths of self-awareness and discovery. The first two books feature the same three characters as they form a bond between two men and one woman. The last two books cover the lives of two other women as they acquaint themselves with their true paths and the men who will partner with them for life.

Bound to be Taken (Emergence, Book 1)
She’s theirs for a weekend. Will they be hers for a lifetime?

Bound to be Tamed (Emergence, Book 2)
She’s agreed to meet their demands…but can they meet her halfway?

Bound to be Tested (Emergence, Book 3)
He left with no explanation. Now he’s back. Can her heart survive?

Bound to be Tempted (Emergence, Book 4)
If they let the past control them…the future will never take hold.

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Emergence Box Set
Author(s): Becca Jameson
Publisher: Becca Jameson Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU