book cover of Claiming Her Box Set

Claiming Her Box Set

(A book in the Claiming Her series)
An omnibus of novels by

This three-book box set includes The Rules, The Game, and The Prize. If you like strong heroes who have more money than they know what to do with, you’ve come to the right place. The Claiming Her series will make you squirm. You’ll need a fan, and probably some new batteries. You’ve been warned.

Three friends from childhood, Cade, Riley, and Parker, have invested wisely in their futures and built a technology empire that has made them very rich. They work hard, but they play harder. They have also been unlucky in love. They deserve some peace. It’s time to leave the drama behind and meet women who are strong enough to handle their dominant tendencies, preferably women who haven’t made it their life goals to manipulate their way into deep pockets.

Kindle Editions

June 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Claiming Her Box Set
Author(s): Becca Jameson
Publisher: Becca Jameson Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU