book cover of Full Circle

Full Circle

Vampire Justice / Eternal Surrender / Eternal Victory
(A book in the d'Argent Honor series)
An omnibus of novels by

d'Argent Honor - Vampire Justice By Ann Jacobs Book 1 in the d'Argent Honor series. The d'Argent vampire clan is chasing the Fox, a vampire serial killer whose madness threatens the existence of all their kind. Around the world, in cities and in the country, the search will go on until they destroy their immortal enemy. Claude d'Argent is on the hunt in sultry Miami Beach. Instead of the Fox, he encounters a mortal creature of the night...a sexy lady who offers him a night of unsurpassed passion for a price. Stripper Marisa Delgado has only one option if she's to get enough money, fast enough to save her younger brother from the local drug lord a temporary foray into the world's oldest profession. Her act of desperation may have brought them together, but as the night passes and the soft light of morning approaches, Claude discovers the submissive of his dreams and Marissa, the Master of her soul. The choice is Claude's convert the dusky beauty and risk losing her forever, or walk away and spend an eternity without his soulmate by his side. Note: d'Argent Honor 1: Vampire Justice is based on a previously published short story "Dance of Darkness". It has been completely rewritten and expanded to three times its original length for this edition. d'Argent Honor - Eternal Surrender By Ann Jacobs Book 3 in the d'Argent Vampires series. Lust is in the air in sultry New Orleans, where Alina d'Argent is celebrating the marriage of her cousin and the daughter of widowed businessman Sam Quill. Sam falls quickly under Alina's vampire spell, and but for Alina, Sam's the dominant lover of her fantasies. Yet there seems to be no future for them beyond this short sexual interlude, for they come from worlds too different to be bridged. An evil vampire is determined to destroy Alina. He's already wreaked havoc on her clan, and she can't shirk her responsibilities in a lover's arms, however tempting this may be. Sam is an Alpha male, uninterested in playing consort to a vampire queen, even if he were willing to be turned, which he is not. When her enemy attacks Alina, Sam steps in to save her at the cost of his own life. What he wants doesn't matter now. Alina must change him or he will die. Angry at first, Sam quickly accepts his new existence as well as Alina's eternal surrender and embraces a shadow life with his vampire queen. Note: Story contains scenes of same-gender and group sex. d'Argent Honor - Eternal Victory By Ann Jacobs Book 4 in the d'Argent Vampires series. The d'Argent vampires nearly destroyed the evil Fox, Louis Reynard, only to see him recover miraculously and continue his deadly quest for vengeance, this time in sultry Miami Beach. Miami-Dade homicide detective Mara Leone is no stranger to vampires. Knowing Alex d'Argent may be the only chance she has of stopping Reynard's mad killing spree, she joins with him in more ways than one. From past personal experience with Alex's kind, Mara is wary, but she's never met anyone as determined as the sexy vampire, and vampiric compulsion or not, the attraction is immediate and deeper than either Alex or Mara expected. While Alex's priority is to catch the elusive Fox, the eternal bachelor soon discovers the feisty cop is the one woman he can't walk away from. Steaming vampire sex, danger, betrayal and redemption come together as the cop and the hot vampire work together to see to the final destruction of Louis Reynard.

Visitors also looked at these books