book cover of The Cheaters / Dial M for Man

The Cheaters / Dial M for Man

An omnibus of novels by

The Cheaters / Dial "M" for Man are the stories of working class guys with big dreams who make the mistake of taking a short cut to success through murder and mayhem. James M. Cain knew these guys. They're a sucker for a pretty face and a full figure. They think they know the score. And they're headed for disaster.

Paperback Editions

October 2011 : USA Paperback

Title: The Cheaters / Dial M for Man
Author(s): Orrie Hitt, Introduction by Brian Ritt, Afterword by Michael Hemmingson
ISBN: 1-933586-35-4 / 978-1-933586-35-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Stark House Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU