book cover of Nothing Like Sun

Nothing Like Sun

(The sixth book in the Blue Silver series)
A Novella by

Twenty years ago, the Silverettes never made it to the big Blue Silver concert. Now the band's back together for a reunion tour and Georgie Davis is determined to bring the fan club back together for a concert. But Georgie has another reason for wanting to see the boys play--pure, unadulterated sex. Her last relationship ended a while ago, and Georgie needs a change. With lessons from an 80-year-old former whore and hours of study to help her, Georgie plans to seduce the band's easiest mark, keyboard player Julian Manchester.

She wants only one night of passion and poetry...but one night turns out to be not enough. For either one of them...

Kindle Editions

March 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Nothing Like the Sun (Blue Silver Book 2)
Author(s): Megan Hart
Publisher: Chaos Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU