book cover of Deadly Obsession

Deadly Obsession

(The first book in the Driscoll Security series)
A novel by

[Siren Publishing: The Lynn Hagen ManLove Collection: Erotic Romance, Contemporary, Alternative, Romantic Suspense, Paranormal, Werewolves, MM, HEA]

Jack Dane is a world-famous country music artist. He’s clawed his way to the top, working relentlessly to make something of himself. After getting the worst news of his life, Jack just needs a break, a small vacation to figure out his next move. When a crazed fan takes things too far, Jack turns to Mendez Grant, his new bodyguard, a man who has intrigued him since first glance.

When Mendez joined a security firm, little did he know his next client would be his mate. While the world gushes over pretty boy Jack Dane, it’s only with Mendez that Jack shows his vulnerable side. Now Jack has a lunatic after him, someone who thinks Jack belongs to him, and Mendez will do everything in his power to keep Jack safe while showing the country boy what true love is all about.

Lynn Hagen is a Siren-exclusive author.

Visitors also looked at these books