book cover of Cowboy Miracles

Cowboy Miracles

(Book 11 in the Bear County series)
A Novella by

[Siren Publishing: The Lynn Hagen ManLove Collection: Erotic Alternative Paranormal Cowboy Romance, M/M, shape-shifters, HEA] Robby Newton was tired of living with a tyrannical father so he decided to take off and take his chance with the world. Before leaving town, Robby stopped at the Big Bear Ranch to say goodbye to his brother Isaac. While in the kitchen getting some tea, a man walked in and Robby knew he was in trouble. Gregory Shott thought someone had broken into his home and was making himself cozy. To his dismay, it was the most handsome robber he'd ever seen. But instead of calling the cops, Shott tried to talk the man into turning his life around. When Isaac walks in and introduces the burglar as his brother, Shott decided he wanted the man for himself. But someone is out to kill Robby and Shott must not only protect the man, but try to convince Robby to stay. Robby is determined to walk out the door and start his new life - a life that doesn't include Shott. ** A Siren Erotic Romance

Paperback Editions

April 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Bear County, Volume 5 [Cowboy Trouble: Cowboy Miracles] (Siren Publishing: The Lynn Hagen ManLove Collection)
Author(s): Lynn Hagen
ISBN: 1-63258-953-2 / 978-1-63258-953-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Siren Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cowboy Miracles [Bear County 11] (Siren Publishing The Lynn Hagen ManLove Collection) (Bear County series)
Author(s): Lynn Hagen
Publisher: Siren Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA