Search      
book cover of Fling

Fling

(2013)
A collection of stories by

Fling, an erotica collection of three steamy BDSM novellas set in Italy's kinky Mancusi Resort during its infamous Fetish Week, features Take Me by New York Times bestselling author Sara Fawkes, Teach Me by Cathryn Fox, and Tame Me by Lauren Hawkeye.

Kate Swansea's fiancee dumps her a day before the wedding. Will wealthy Greek businessman Alexander Stavros convince the BDSM virgin that a sexual adventure is the cure for her broken heart?

Tycoon Luca Mancusi whisks fashion intern Josie Pelletier off to his private resort to negotiate a deal for her boss's lingerie line. But, by negotiation, he means a long, slow, spicy seduction...

Ariel Monroe, pop-star princess, refuses to sign a contract with CEO Marco Kennedy. She's furious when he follows her to Fetish Week, although she could use a hot BDSM play partner. If he's up to the challenge, of course.

Fans of E.L. James and Sylvia Day will fall for Fling.


Paperback Editions

July 2013 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Fling: A BDSM Erotica Anthology
Author(s): Sara Fawkes, Cathryn Fox, Lauren Hawkeye
ISBN: 0-06-225210-0 / 978-0-06-225210-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon Red
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

June 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Fling: A BDSM Erotica Anthology
Author(s): Sara Fawkes, Cathryn Fox, Lauren Hawkeye
Publisher: Avon Red
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU