book cover of Night Moves

Night Moves

(The third book in the Night Fever series)
A novel by

Note: Night Moves has been re-released as Provocation in the Explicitly Yours series from Jessica HawkinsLola should’ve known better than to fall for the devil.Beau thought getting his power back from Lola meant he’d won the game, but all he did was teach her how to play. Now, she’s ready to take on the master himself, and only she knows the rules. In order for Lola to get close enough to hurt him, she has to love him. It won’t be easy to love the devil, but it will be worth it—if it means sending him to hell where he belongs.

Paperback Editions

May 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Night Moves (Night Fever Serial)
Author(s): Jessica Hawkins
ISBN: 0-9908728-5-8 / 978-0-9908728-5-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Jessica Hawkins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU