book cover of Cowboy Lust

Cowboy Lust

Bakersville Saga 3 and 4
(The second book in the Bakersville Saga series)
An omnibus of novels by

Rodeo Queen Catie Bay has worshiped much older Chad McCray since she was a child. When she fumbles a seduction attempt after her graduation from high school, she flees to Europe. Four years later, she returns a beautiful, worldly woman, and Chad takes notice. Is the rodeo queen still in love with the sexy cowboy, and is he capable of returning her feelings? Taming Angelina Learn to run a ranch? Angelina Bay would rather wear last season's clothes. But if she doesn't, her father demands, she can kiss her inheritance goodbye. Teach a spoiled heiress how to ride a horse? Not in this lifetime. Rafe Grayhawk is busy enough as a ranch hand, saving every extra penny to fund his chronically ill father's move to Arizona - until beautiful Angelina makes him an offer he can't refuse. Rafe's rules are simple - show up on time for lessons and do everything he tells her. Angie balks at authority, but soon riding lessons with the handsome hand are the least of her problems. She may lose her ranch anyway, and Rafe is the only person who can help her.

Paperback Editions

April 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Cowboy Lust: Bakersville Saga Three and Four: Volume 2
Author(s): Helen Hardt
ISBN: 0-9907461-4-3 / 978-0-9907461-4-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Helen Hardt, LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA