book cover of Cowboy Heat

Cowboy Heat

Bakersville Saga 1 and 2
(The first book in the Bakersville Saga series)
An omnibus of novels by

Ivy League Cowboy Dusty O'Donovan, an accomplished bull rider, isn't afraid to ride El Diablo, a feisty stud whose owner, Zach McCray, is offering $500,000 to anyone who can stay on him for a full eight seconds. Though Zach refuses to let a woman ride his bull, he's intrigued by the headstrong Dusty, who he last saw when he was thirteen and she was six. Sparks fly when they're together, but will Dusty's secrets tear them apart? A Cowboy and a Gentleman Newly divorced Dallas McCray wants a sweet country girl like his sister-in-law, so why is he lusting after the new veterinarian in town, striking New Jersey transplant Annie DeSimone? Also divorced, Annie yearns to leave her difficult past behind and start a new life in beautiful Colorado. Sparks fly between her and handsome cowboy Dallas, but attraction and emotion aren't always enough... especially when a cowboy has vowed never to make the same mistake twice.

Paperback Editions

April 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Cowboy Heat: Bakersville Saga One and Two (Volume 1)
Author(s): Helen Hardt
ISBN: 0-9907461-3-5 / 978-0-9907461-3-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Helen Hardt, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU