Felicity Heaton's picture

Felicity Heaton

UK flag

aka F E Heaton

Felicity Heaton writes passionate paranormal romance books as Felicity Heaton and F E Heaton. In her books she creates detailed worlds, twisting plots, mind-blowing action, intense emotion and heart-stopping romances with leading men that vary from dark deadly vampires to sexy shape-shifters and wicked werewolves, to sinful angels and hot demons!

If you're a fan of paranormal romance authors Lara Adrian, J R Ward, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Gena Showalter and Christine Feehan then you will enjoy her books too.

If you love your angels a little dark and wicked, Felicity Heaton's best selling Her Angel series is for you. If you like strong, powerful, and dark vampires then try the Vampires Realm series she writes as F E Heaton or any of her stand alone vampire romance books she writes as Felicity Heaton. Or if you're looking for vampire romances that are sinful, passionate and erotic then try Felicity Heaton's new Vampire Erotic Theatre series.

In 2011, five of her six paranormal romance books received Top Pick awards from Night Owl Reviews, Forbidden Blood was nominated as Best PNR Vampire Romance 2011 at The Romance Reviews, and many of her releases received five star reviews from numerous websites. In 2012, she received the GraveTells Author of the Year Award and her vampire romance novel, Heart of Darkness, was selected as a 2013 Epic Ebook Awards finalist in the paranormal romance category.
Felicity Heaton's page on Fantastic Fiction

Her Angel
   1. Her Dark Angel (2010)
     aka Dark Angel
   2. Her Fallen Angel (2010)
     aka Fallen Angel
   3. Her Warrior Angel (2010)
     aka Warrior Angel
   4. Her Guardian Angel (2011)
     aka Bound Angel
   5. Her Demonic Angel (2012)
   6. Her Wicked Angel (2013)
   7. Her Avenging Angel (2014)
   8. Her Sinful Angel (2015)
London Vampires
   1. Covet (2011)
   2. Crave (2012)
   3. Seduce (2012)
   4. Enslave (2013)
   5. Bewitch (2013)
   6. Unleash (2013)
Similar authors