book cover of The Sentinels: Part One

The Sentinels: Part One

A Box Set
(A book in the Sentinals series)
An omnibus of novels by


Filled with spicy heat and enjoyable characters, you'll definitely want to read The Edge of the Morning.~ Two Lips Reviews

Characters you want to scream at, cry for, hug, and smack take the reader on a ride that won't soon be forgotten. ~ Night Owl Romance Reviews

The Sentinels: Part One - a box set

1 - The Edge of MorningSierra Hart thought she had complete solitude at her grandfather's cabin in Maine until she saw the wolf at the edge of the clearing - and her life turned upside down.

2 - Night MovesShe was being stalked, her only protection a shifter, who heated her passion beyond anything she'd ever known.

3 - Dark StrangerWhen Kelsey Bryant retreated to the Maine woods to take a long look at her life, she wasn't prepared for the dark stranger she met or for his hidden secret.

There were eight of them, all that was left of a once powerful pack of wolf shape shifters, who roamed northern Michigan freely and protected their land. But poachers and trophy hunters have all but erased them and they've been forced to relocate. Now they have banded together to provide protection for others who cannot protect themselves. From Maine to Texas, in wolf form and human, the use their special abilities for those who need them as they continue to search for others like themselves.

Kindle Editions

January 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Sentinels: Part One: A Box Set
Author(s): Desiree Holt
Publisher: Totally Bound Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU