book cover of Deviant / Fracture

Deviant / Fracture

(A book in the Blood & Roses series)
A collection of stories by

Combined instalments 1 & 2 in the Blood & Roses series (Deviant & Fracture) DEVIANT Sloane I'm not proud of the things I've done. The things I've had to do. The things I've given away. But I'd give it all over again to find her. Even if i die trying, I have to find Alexis.ZethShe wants me to help her, but I won't. She wants me to save her sister, but I can't. She wants me to be her hero, but I'm not a good man. I am her damnation. FRACTURE Zeth Mayfair is pretty much the very last thing I need in my life. And yet with every breath I take he becomes more engrained in every aspect of it. He has a key to my house. He knows where I work. He dumped his strange, mentally traumatized housemate on my doorstep and has driven off into the sunset in search of my missing sister.I want to forget him. Want to change the locks and blot out his face, scourge his very name from my memory. The problem is that I also need him. I need him more than I need air to breath, and I can't be without him now.He owns me.He torments me.He's fractured me.

Paperback Editions

October 2014 : Australia Paperback

Title: Blood & Roses Series Book One: Deviant & Fracture: 1
Author(s): Callie Hart
ISBN: 0-9925971-2-9 / 978-0-9925971-2-2 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Callie Hart
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU