book cover of Eternal Temptation

Eternal Temptation

(The fourth book in the Kategan Alphas series)
A novel by

Fierce, troubled brother, Darien Kategan now leads his life in solitude. Shut off from his family, he lives only in a past that haunts his every breathing moment. But on the path to recover himself and move on with his life, he finds a woman hurt on his land. Something about this woman will not allow him to walk away. Instead he takes her in, even against his better judgment.

A woman running from a horrible secret, Cassie Wilks has no place to run to and no family to help her. When she passes out on a troubled lykaen's land, she decides she wants to learn more about this dark giant of a man. But time ticks by, bringing her dangerous secret closer and closer. Her attraction to the dark lykaen brings sensual passion into play and brings forth new experiences for both of them. As Cassie's secret draws near, her passion pushes Darien to release his demons and embrace love. But will Darien be able to accept Cassie's salvation before time is up?

Discover the latest releases, upcoming book information, and more by signing up for my newsletter at

Other Books Available By T. A. Grey:
-Mating Cycle
-Dark Awakening
-Wicked Surrender
-Eternal Temptation
-Dark Seduction
-Tempting Whispers
-The Kategan Alphas Vol. 1 and Vol. 2
-A Kategan Alphas Christmas Special

-Take Me
-Tempting Gray
-Merely Immortal
-Rogue Blood

-Chains of Frost
-Bonds of Fire
-Ties That Bind
-The Fallen King
-Bellum Sisters Bundle

-Midnight Sex Shop
-Capturing Jeron
-The Vampire's Mate
-Ecstasy Overload
-Jace (Bodyguards for Hire)
-Hunted (A Claiming Novella)

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Eternal Temptation: The Kategan Alphas 4
Author(s): T A Grey, Lea-Ellen Borg
Publisher: Grey Ink Press LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU