book cover of Breeding Cycle

Breeding Cycle

(The first book in the Kategan Alphas series)
A novel by

Each year lykaen princess Sarina Brunes goes through her mating cycle - a powerful force that makes the desire to mate inescapable. When Sarina is sent away by her father to endure the mating cycle alone, she never expects a sexy alpha to find her at her doorstep.

When Alpha Vane Kategan stumbles upon Sarina in her cycle, he is determined to help her, if only to ease her pain. However, she is resilient in denying him, even though it causes her physical agony. Vane isn't a man who takes no for an answer, especially not when it's hurting his future mate. He wants to bring her to bliss, until they both can't see straight. Only then will be a content alpha. But one obstacle is keeping Vane from making Sarina his, in every way. Sarina's father refuses to allow the princess of his pack to mate with a non-royal lykaen. Will she risk losing her family for the man she loves? Can Sarina escape her father's clutches for the arms of the man she loves?

From USA TODAY Bestselling author T. A. Grey comes the first book in her werewolf paranormal romance series: The Kategan Alphas. Get lost in lusty, page-turning action with characters you will love and hate. The Kategan Alphas is a complete, six-book series with a strong contemporary feel and perhaps a vampire or two.

Buy Mating Cycle today and experience what over 300,000 other romance readers have enjoyed. Come meet Vane and Sarina and get lost in their sensual journey.

Visitors also looked at these books