book cover of Wolf Creek Pack Collection, Volume 1

Wolf Creek Pack Collection, Volume 1

(A book in the Wolf Creek Pack series)
An omnibus of novels by

(This collection includes three books from the Wolf Creek Pack series, nearly 169k words total. To see reviews that have been left in the past for the individual books, please see the individual listings.)

[M/M, erotic romance]

In Full Moon Mating, Sheriff Joe Nash couldn't have been more surprised when he answers a call to a shooting and discovers the sexist man he's ever seen. He knows this gorgeous creature is his mate. Joe takes him home, hoping to convince him to stay, but Nate Summers is on the run from someone. If Nate sticks around, the sheriff will discover his secret, one that could make Joe hate him.

In Just a Taste of Me, Reece knows Keeley is his mate the moment they meet. But Keeley is human, and a man, and Reece doesn't need this headache when he's been alpha of his own pack for just three months. But Keeley is unlike any man he's ever met, and just when Reece accepts being mated to him, Keely is attacked and nearly dies. Can Reece save Keeley and his pack?

In Man to Man, James Nash is shocked when he finds his mate, Donovan Morgan, and he's even more stunned when he learns that his new mate isn't even gay. Taking a chance that they're meant to be together, James and Donovan give their mating a try between crazy situations, crazy killers, and even crazier relatives.

As the Wolf Creek Pack struggles to keep their mates and secrets safe, will they be able to discover love along the way? ** A Siren Erotic Romance

** A Siren Erotic Romance

This collection includes the following books:
Full Moon Mating (book 1)
Just a Taste of Me (book 2)
Man to Man (book 3)

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Wolf Creek Pack Collection, Volume 1 [Box Set 13] (Siren Publishing Everlasting Classic ManLove)
Author(s): Stormy Glenn
Publisher: Siren Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA