book cover of Cowboy Legacy

Cowboy Legacy

(The first book in the Love's Legacy series)
A novel by

[Siren Menage Amour: Erotic Western Menage a Quatre Romance, F/M/M/M]

Nyssa Dupre has always been different. She's been on the move from one town to the next most of her life, never quite being accepted for who she was or what she could do.

Finding out that her family comes from Applegate Valley and that she has inherited the family estate just adds to her problems. It could mean she has to settle down in one place and accept the fact that in Applegate Valley, her ability to manipulate air makes her normal.

A stagecoach trip from Philadelphia to Applegate Valley in the Northwest Territory brings changes into her life that Nyssa never imagined. Starting with the extremely handsome Sheriff Lucas Nash.

Lucas is unlike any man she has ever met. Besides being domineering and sexy as hell, he decides Nyssa is the woman for him and his two brothers, Royce and Ian. For them, and the rest of Applegate Valley, it's normal to share a woman.

But there are those that have their own plans for Nyssa. She turns to Lucas, Royce, and Ian to protect her. But can they save her from people that won't take no for an answer?

A Siren Erotic Romance

Paperback Editions

September 2009 : USA Paperback

Title: Cowboy Legacy [Love's Legacy 1] (Siren Menage Amour 58)
Author(s): Stormy Glenn
ISBN: 1-60601-514-1 / 978-1-60601-514-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Siren Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2009 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cowboy Legacy [Love's Legacy 1] (Siren Publishing Menage Amour)
Author(s): Stormy Glenn
Publisher: Siren Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU