book cover of Dead of Eve

Dead of Eve

(The first book in the Trilogy of Eve series)
A novel by

A virus devastates humanity. Few men survive. The rest are monsters. The women are dead, except Evie.

Through a quirk in her genetics, she survives. When her physiology begins to evolve, she must come to terms with what she is and accept her role in finding a cure.

The mutated hunt her. The men brutalize her…except three. Cryptic warrior, contrite lover, caring enemy; they are fiercely protective of the last living woman, but divided in their own agendas. Can they come together to protect the only hope for humanity?

Evie must survive.

The Trilogy of Eve is complete. No cliffhangers, but it must be read in order:
Dead of Eve #1
Blood of Eve #2
Dawn of Eve #3

Heart of Eve (FREE) can be read in any order between the books.

Similar books by other authors

Riding the Storm
(ACRO, book 1)
Sydney Croft
(Lords of Satyr, book 1)
Elizabeth Amber
Deep, Dark and Dangerous
(Vikings Underground, book 4)
Jaid Black

Paperback Editions

October 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: Dead of Eve (Trilogy of Eve)
Author(s): Pam Godwin
ISBN: 0-615-71721-7 / 978-0-615-71721-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pam Godwin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dead of Eve (Trilogy of Eve Book 1)
Author(s): Pam Godwin
Publisher: Heartbound Media, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU