Lea Griffith's picture

Lea Griffith

Lea Griffith began sneaking to read her mothers romance novels at a young age. She cut her teeth on the greats: McNaught, Woodiwiss, and Garwood. A firm believer that love makes the world go round, she still consumes every romance book she can put her hands on, but now she writes her own.
Lea lives with her husband and three teenage daughters in rural Georgia. Two dogs, a cat, and a beta fish named Coddy George complete a family that is always in motion. When not working at the EDJ, shes usually at her keyboard, using every spare second to write. Science fiction, paranormal and contemporary romance, oh my! Nothing is off-limits when it comes to her writing.
GenTech Chronicles
Retribution (2013)
3. Retrieval (2013)
What a Woman Wants / Hidden Lies
1. Fistful of Roses (2013)
     aka Misled
No Mercy
1. Bullet to the Heart (2013)
2. Arrow to the Soul (2014)
3. Bone Deep (2015)
Dominated Hearts
1. Mine & Yours (2014)
All or Nothing
1. More (2015)
1. Reckoning (2015)
2. Deliverance (2016)
Endgame Ops
1. All the King's Men (2016)
2. Flash of Fury (2017)
3. Running the Risk (2018)
Coming Home
2. His and Hers (2016)