book cover of Their Conquered Bride

Their Conquered Bride

(The tenth book in the Bridgewater Menage series)
A novel by

This mail-order bride was meant for another... but nothing will stop these two sexy cowboys from claiming her, even if it means impersonating the groom.

The Wild West of 1885 Montana is about to get a little wilder...

Elizabeth Lewis was born out of wedlock and although her mother later married, Elizabeth lived her entire life branded by her mother's single night of reckless passion. Her life takes a turn for the worse when her stepfather dies, leaving her fate, along with that of her two half-sisters, in the hands of a cruel and judgmental uncle. Rather than accept an arranged marriage to a man three times her age, Elizabeth decides to take her chances in the Montana Territory as a mail order bride. It couldn't be any worse, or could it?

Ford Ellison and Logan Smythe are heading west after long years of service on foreign soil. A twist of fate lands them at the poker table across from a vile man by the name of Samuel Jenkins. He and his grown sons are bragging to all who will listen about how they plan to share the unsuspecting woman who's responded to their advertisement for a bride. When their virginal, perfect bride arrives by stage, she'll be in for quite a horrible surprise.

Ford and Logan take one look at the lovely Elizabeth and know they can't allow that kind of evil to touch her, even if it means telling a little white lie. The only way to save her is to marry her themselves, and the only way to convince beautiful, honorable Elizabeth to go along is to assume the identity of one twisted, evil man by the name of Samuel Jenkins. Ford and Logan are convinced all they need is time, time to conquer Elizabeth's body and to win her heart.

USA Today Bestseller Grace Goodwin joins USA Today Bestseller Vanessa Vale in Bridgewater, Montana: Where ménage meets marriage.

Publisher’s Note: Their Conquered Bride is a stand-alone book set in the same world as Vanessa Vale's Bridgewater Ménage Series.

Other books in the Bridgewater Menage Series:
Their Runaway Bride- Book .5
Their Kidnapped Bride- Book 1
Their Wayward Bride- Book 2
Their Captivated Bride- Book 3
Their Treasured Bride- Book 4
Their Christmas Bride- Book 5
Their Reluctant Bride- Book 6
Their Stolen Bride- Book 7
Their Brazen Bride- Book 8
Plus... Their Conquered Bride by Grace Goodwin

Visitors also looked at these books