book cover of Ascension Saga: 6

Ascension Saga: 6

(The sixth book in the Interstellar Brides : Ascension Saga series)
A novel by

The traitor within the Jax household has been found, and the repercussions are staggering, with Faith barely surviving and their mating destroyed. But Faith has always been unpredictable - just ask her sisters - and nothing will stop her from getting what she wants... and she wants Thor. Even if it kills her.

Download now for the exciting conclusion to Faith's story!

Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ascension Saga: 6 (Interstellar Brides Program: Ascension Saga)
Author(s): Grace Goodwin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU