book cover of Wreaking Havyk

Wreaking Havyk

(The fourth book in the Hounds of Zeus MC series)
A novel by

He's a Gryphon. The youngest biker mercenary in their family.
She's a pawn. A mother who’d do anything to protect her son.

Hayden “Havyk” Lazlo, youngest of the Lazlo brood, is finding his feet in the family mercenary business. The jobs he has taken so far have been cut and dried. This one? Not so much. When he’s tasked with taking out a drug lord and his wife, Hayden finds himself unwilling to complete the job.

Mercedes “Sadie” Alvarez, wife of a notorious drug lord, was given to the man as payment from her father. If it wasn’t for her son, she would have given up long ago. But Mateo didn’t ask to be brought into this world, and Sadie refuses to leave him alone with no one to protect him.

Wreaking Havyk is written to be read as a standalone, but many readers prefer to read the series in order. The Hounds of Zeus MC is a spin-off/crossover of The Stone Society Series and might contain spoilers if read before Tamian, Book 11.

*Waging War (The Hounds of Zeus MC, Book 1)
*Double the Mayhem (The Hounds of Zeus MC, Book 2)
*Starting a Ryot (The Hounds of Zeus MC, Book 3)