book cover of Master of Kayos

Master of Kayos

(The sixth book in the Hounds of Zeus MC series)
A novel by

He’s a mercenary. A pain master. An unmated Gryphon. She’s a handler. A recluse. An unmated wolf.

Kyllian “Kayos” Lazlo is content being the last unmated brother. As a Master of pain at Dominion, the local kink club, he has his subs to turn to when he wants to scratch an itch. Along with other Hounds, he takes out the trash as a mercenary, so when his father requests he takes on a job as a bodyguard, Kayos isn’t happy. He isn’t a babysitter. But the client is none other than the Hounds’ handler and daughter of his father’s best friend. Kayos can’t say no.

Quinn Shepherd has lived the last eighteen years in solitude with only her father as a companion. She has secrets not even her dad is aware of. When rogue bikers come to town sniffing around, Trenton calls on the Hounds to watch over Quinn. Her secrets are brought to light, and Quinn’s world is turned upside down. She has to trust her inked, broody Gryphon bodyguard to put it to rights. But given her past, trust doesn’t come easy for Quinn.

Fated mates are a reality for wolves, but Quinn doesn’t agree with her Wolf when it demands they bare their neck to the alpha Gryphon guarding them. Kyllian trusts his beast, and it’s convinced Quinn is theirs. If only Kyllian can get past Quinn’s walls and prove she can trust him.

Book 6 in the Hounds of Zeus MC is filled with action, bikers, Gryphons, wolves, a little pain, a lot of tears, and a whole bunch of healing.

Master of Kayos is written to be read as a standalone, but many readers prefer to read the series in order. The Hounds of Zeus MC is a spin-off/crossover of The Stone Society Series and might contain spoilers.

*Waging War (The Hounds of Zeus MC, Book 1)
*Double the Mayhem (The Hounds of Zeus MC, Book 2)
*Starting a Ryot (The Hounds of Zeus MC, Book 3)
*Wreaking Havyk (The Hounds of Zeus MC, Book 4)
*The Spyder’s Web (The Hounds of Zeus MC, Book 5)

Visitors also looked at these books