book cover of The Ghost in the Water

The Ghost in the Water

(The second book in the Samuel Dexter series)
A novel by

A Marine who can't remember. A detective who wants him to forget. It'll take them both to catch a serial killer.

As Samuel Dexter struggles to get past the explosion that changed his life, his relationship with his boyfriend, Orlando, is tested. Learning the ropes as both a PI and medium, Sam's skills are put to the test when he and his mentor search for a missing young woman with mental issues.

In Orlando Shaw's years as a detective, he's never come up against a serial killer. Until now. The killer is smart, leaving only the most elusive clues behind. As the killer continues to evade capture, Orlando turns to the one person who has connections beyond his reach - his lover, Sam.

While Sam and Orlando navigate the rough waters of their relationship, their professional lives intersect, and they must work together before the killer strikes again.

If you like suspenseful paranormal, you'll love Faith Gibson's romantic, MM mystery.

Buy The Ghost in the Water to start this suspenseful romance today.

The Ghost in the Water is book 2 in the Samuel Dexter Series. These books are written to be read in order.

Paperback Editions

March 2018 : Paperback

Title: The Ghost in the Water
Author(s): Faith Gibson
ISBN: 1-985789-86-8 / 978-1-985789-86-9
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Ghost in the Water (Samuel Dexter Book 2)
Author(s): Faith Gibson
Publisher: Bramblerose Press LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU